Department People

Faculty & Staff Links

Faculty & Staff Directory

CAED Dean's Office

California Polytechnic State University
College of Architecture & Environmental Design

Building 05, Room 212
San Luis Obispo, California 93407-0280

Email: caed@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1311
Fax: 805.756.5986

Image of Christine TheodoropoulosDean

Christine Theodoropoulos, AIA, P.E.

Email: theo@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg. 05-214A
Phone: 805.756.5916
Fax: 805.756.2765

Dean's Message

Image of Kevin DongAssociate Dean - Administration

Kevin Dong, S.E.

Email: kdong@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg.05-215
Phone: 805.756.5371
Fax: 805.756.2765

Photo of Michael LucasAssociate Dean - Academic Affairs

Michael Lucas, R.A.

Email: mlucas@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg.05-214B
Phone: 805.756.1313
Fax: 805.756.2765


Photo of Natalie SchaeferAssistant Dean - Advancement & External Relations

Natalie Schaefer, M.S.

Email: njschaef@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg. 05-312
Phone: 805.756.1582
Fax: 805.756.5986

Photo of Mariam Emyan   Assistant Dean - Finance and Data 

   Mariam Emyan

     Email: memyan@calpoly.edu
     Office: Bldg. 05-216
     Phone: 805.756.1439
     Fax: 805.756.2765

Dean's Office Staff
Name Title Telephone Email Office
Brenda Flood Advancement Comm Analyst 805-756-5138 bflood@calpoly.edu 05-312
Ray Ladd Special Projects Coord 805-756-7432 rladd@calpoly.edu 05-221
Donna Parker Dean's Assistant 805-756-1414 doparker@calpoly.edu 05-214
Shelly Steck Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1321 ssteck@calpoly.edu 05-212
Vacant Budget Analyst, Dean's Office 805-756-1311   05-214
Support Staff
Name title Telephone Email Office
Doug Allen Support Shop Mgr 805-756-2720 dallen@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Vickie Aubourg Dir, Media Resource Ctr 805-756-2165 vaubourg@calpoly.edu 05-101
Josef Kasperovich Photographer/Media 805-756-1342 jkaspero@calpoly.edu 05-115
Mitra Nafisi Academic Advisor 805-756-1371 mnafisi@calpoly.edu 05-210
Ellen Noterman Dir, Advising Center 805-756-1625 enoterma@calpoly.edu 05-210

Computer Technicians
Name dept Telephone Email fax nr
Dan Feuerstein CAED 805-756-7000 dfeuerst@calpoly.edu 756-5986
Tamara James LA/ARCH 805-756-7000 tmjames@calpoly.edu 756-2270
Michael Salmon CM/ARCE 805-756-7000 salmon@calpoly.edu 756-6054
Stephen Spencer CAED 805-756-7000 sspencer@calpoly.edu 756-5986

 

Back to top

 

Recent News

More news

Prospective Students

More Information

Giving to CAED

Give to CAED

Thank You Volunteers

straw bale arch

Thank You Poly Canyon Volunteers!

Photo Album

Department Links