Department People

Faculty & Staff Links

People

CAED Dean's Office

California Polytechnic State University
College of Architecture & Environmental Design
Building 05, Room 212
San Luis Obispo, California 93407-0280

Email: caed@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1311
Fax: 805.756.5986

Image of Christine Theodoropoulos

Christine Theodoropoulos, AIA, PE - Dean

email: theo@calpoly.edu
phone: 805.756.5916
office: Bldg. 5, Rm. 214A
fax: 805.756.2765

Dean's Message


Profile Image

Kevin Dong, SE - Associate Dean of Administration 

email: kdong@calpoly.edu
phone: 805.756.5371
office: Bldg. 5, Rm. 215
fax: 805.756.2765

Photo of Michael LucasMichael Lucas, RA, - Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

email: mlucas@calpoly.edu
phone: 805.756.1313
office: Bldg. 5, Rm. 214B
fax: 805.756.2765


Photo of Natalie Schaefer

Natalie Schaefer, M.S. - Assistant Dean for Advancement & External Relations

email: njschaef@calpoly.edu
phone: 805.756.1582
office: Bldg. 5, Rm. 312
fax: 805.756.5986


Dean's Office Staff
Name Title Telephone Email Office
Vacant Support Coord Advancement 805-756-5138   05-312
Ray Ladd Special Projects Coord 805-756-7432 rladd@calpoly.edu 05-221
Shelly Steck Administrative Support 805-756-1321 ssteck@calpoly.edu 05-212
Vacant Budget Analyst, Dean's Office 805-756-1311   05-214
Donna Parker Dean's Assistant 805-756-1414 doparker@calpoly.edu 05-214

Support Staff
Name title Telephone Email Office
Doug Allen Support Shop Mgr 805-756-2720 dallen@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Vickie Aubourg Dir, Media Resource Ctr 805-756-2165 vaubourg@calpoly.edu 05-101
Josef Kasperovich Photographer/Media 805-756-1342 jkaspero@calpoly.edu 05-115
Mitra Nafisi Academic Advisor 805-756-1371 mnafisi@calpoly.edu 05-210
Ellen Noterman Dir, Advising Center 805-756-1625 enoterma@calpoly.edu 05-210

Computer Technicians
Name dept Telephone Email fax nr
Dan Feuerstein CAED 805-756-7000 dfeuerst@calpoly.edu 756-5986
Tamara James LA/ARCH 805-756-7000 tmjames@calpoly.edu 756-2270
Michael Salmon CM/ARCE 805-756-7000 salmon@calpoly.edu 756-6054
Stephen Spencer CAED 805-756-7000 sspencer@calpoly.edu 756-5986

 

 

Recent News

More news

Giving to CAED

Give to CAED

New Dept. Chair

Click to read more

Prospective Students

More Information

Department Links