CAED Dean's Office Information

Email: caed@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1311
Building 05, Room 212

 

CAED Dean's Office Address

(Add recipient's name here)
Cal Poly, College of Architecture and Environmental Design
1 Grand Ave.
San Luis Obispo, CA 93407

Image of Christine TheodoropoulosDean

Christine Theodoropoulos, AIA, P.E.

Email: theo@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1311
Office: Bldg. 05-214A

Dean's Message

Image of James MwangiAssociate Dean - Program Support and Operations

James Mwangi, Ph.D., S.E.

Email: jmwangi@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.5371
Office: Bldg. 05-221

Photo of Mark CabrinhaAssociate Dean - Academic Affairs

Mark Cabrinha, Ph.D.

Email: mcabrinh@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.5988
Office: Bldg. 05-214B

Photo of Mariam EmyanAssistant Dean - Finance, Personnel and Data Assessment

Mariam Emyan, MBA, MA

Email: memyan@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1439
Office: Bldg. 05-215

Photo of Kelly DyeSr. Director of Development

Kelly Dye

Email: kedye@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.6144
Office: Bldg. 05-220

Dean's Office Staff
Name Title Telephone Email Office
Ray Ladd Outreach and Events Support Specialist 805-756-7432 rladd@calpoly.edu 05-312
Support Staff
Name title Telephone Email Office
Mitra Nafisi Senior Academic Advisor 805-756-1371 mnafisi@calpoly.edu 05-210
Jessica Dodd Academic Advisor 805-756-1625 jtodd@calpoly.edu 05-210
Josef Kasperovich Photographer/Media 805-756-1342 jkaspero@calpoly.edu 05-115
David Kempken Support Shop Mgr 805-756-2720 dkempken@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Tim Dieu Support Shop Technician 805-756-2108 tdieu@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Vince Pauschek Support Shop Technician 805-756-2156 vpausche@calpoly.edu 21A-025
 
Computer Technicians
Name dept Telephone Email Website
ITS Helpline ITS 805-756-7000 servicedesk@calpoly.edu https://tech.calpoly.edu

 

Back to top

 

Related Content

 

Connections Magazine

Read the latest issue of Connections, the College of Architecture and Environmental Design's quarterly e-magazine.

Read more

CAED Diversity Equity & Inclusion

Learn more about the CAED's Diversity Strategic Plan and Overview.

Read more

Giving to the CAED

Learn how to support Learn by Doing at the College of Architecture and Environmental Design.

More on CAED support

Hearst Lecture Series

The CAED Spring 2022 Hearst Lecture Series features Felecia Davis at 5PM PDT Wednesday, May 18, 2022.

Click for Calendar