"#"


Faculty & Staff Directory

CAED Dean's Office Information

California Polytechnic State University
College of Architecture & Environmental Design

Building 05, Room 212
San Luis Obispo, California 93407-0280

Email: caed@calpoly.edu
Phone: 805.756.1311
Fax: 805.756.2765

Image of Christine TheodoropoulosDean

Christine Theodoropoulos, AIA, P.E.

Email: theo@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg. 05-214A
Phone: 805.756.5916
Fax: 805.756.2765

Dean's Message

Image of Kevin DongAssociate Dean - Administration

Kevin Dong, S.E.

Email: kdong@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg.05-215
Phone: 805.756.5371
Fax: 805.756.2765

Photo of Mark CabrinhaAssociate Dean - Academic Affairs

Mark Cabrinha, Ph.D.

Email: mcabrinh@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg.05-214B
Phone: 805.756.5988
Fax: 805.756.2765

 

Photo of Lorna MalcomAssistant Dean - External Relations

Lorna A. Malcolm

Email: lmalcolm@calpoly.edu
Office: Bldg. 05-312
Phone: 805.756.1582
Fax: 805.756.2765

Photo of Mariam EmyanAssistant Dean - Financial and Data Assessment

Mariam Emyan, M.B.A, M.A.

     Email: memyan@calpoly.edu
     Office: Bldg. 05-216
     Phone: 805.756.1439
     Fax: 805.756.2765

Dean's Office Staff
Name Title Telephone Email Office
Shannon McOuat

External Relations Coord.

805-756-5138 smcouat@calpoly.edu 05-312
Ray Ladd Special Projects Coord. 805-756-7432 rladd@calpoly.edu 05-312
Kate Auslen Personnel Analyst 805-756-1414 kauslen@calpoly.edu 05-214
Shelly Steck Administrative Coordinator 805-756-1321 ssteck@calpoly.edu 05-212
Support Staff
Name title Telephone Email Office
Mitra Nafisi Senior Academic Advisor 805-756-1371 mnafisi@calpoly.edu 05-210
Emilie Sklarenko Academic Advisor 805-756-1625 esklaren@calpoly.edu 05-210
Josef Kasperovich Photographer/Media 805-756-1342 jkaspero@calpoly.edu 05-115
David Kempken Support Shop Mgr 805-756-2720 dkempken@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Tim Dieu Support Shop Technician 805-756-2108 tdieu@calpoly.edu 21-136E
Vincent Pauschek Support Shop Technician 805-756-2156 vpausche@calpoly.edu 21A-025
 
Computer Technicians
Name dept Telephone Email fax nr
Dan Feuerstein CAED 805-756-7000 dfeuerst@calpoly.edu 756-5986
Tammy James CAED 805-756-7000 tmjames@calpoly.edu 756-2270
Michael Salmon CM/ARCE 805-756-7000 salmon@calpoly.edu 756-6054
Stephen Spencer CAED 805-756-7000 sspencer@calpoly.edu 756-5986

 

Back to top

 

Related Content

Giving to CAED

CSI President with ARCE students

More on CAED support

CAED Media

More Student Work

Hearst Lecture Series

Click for Hearst Lecture Series Information

Fall 2017 Speakers and Event Information

Click to View